KKR Possible Playing 11, Schedule, Venue- IPL 2022

KKR Possible Playing 11, Match Schedule With Venue And Time.

KKR possible Playing 11 for IPL 2022
KKR Possible Playing
image source- cricxtasy

Also, Read…

IPL 2022- CSK Predicted Playing 11 With Price.

GT Possible Playing 11, Schedule & Preparation- IPL 2022

KKR Possible Playing 11 for TATA IPL 2022. The Kolkata team is led by Shreyas Iyer. KKR return with strong hopes in IPL-2022 after picking up Shreyas Iyer as a captain.

The two times IPL title winners KKR (2012 and 2014) will play the opening against Chennai Super Kings. The match between KKR and CSK will take place at Wankhede Stadium on 26 March at 7:30 PM.

Kolkata Knight Riders’ first match against Chennai is also this season’s opening match. In the Last IPL Season, KKR was the runner-up team as they lost to Chennai Super Kings.

KKR team is considered as one the strongest team in IPL so far. The team has won two times in IPL history in the leadership of Gautam Gambhir.

In IPL 2022 KKR franchise did a decent job to make their stronger playing 11. The biggest and most positive takeaway for KKR from the auction was the acquisition of their leader Shreyas Iyer. Also, KKR may be able to buy its 2021 superstars like Nitish Rana, Pat Cummins, and Shivam Mavi.

KKR Possible Playing 11 For IPL 2022

  1. Venkatesh Iyer
  2. Nitish Rana
  3. Shreyas Iyer (C)
  4. Rinku Singh
  5. Sheldon Jackson (wk)
  6. Andre Russell
  7. Sunil Narine
  8. Varun Chakravarthy
  9. Lockie Ferguson
  10. Shivam Mavi
  11. Pat Cummins

KKR Full Squad 2022 IPL

KKR Squad 2022
KKR Full Squad

Kolkata Knight Riders retained 4 players including Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, and Varun Chakravarthy in their squad ahead of the IPL 2022 auction.

During the auction, Shreyas Iyer Is the most expensive player of the Kolkata Knight Riders team at the price of RS. 12.25 crores. KKR has released the following players ahead of the IPL 2022 Mega Auction.

Here is the full squad of the KKR team,…

Shreyas Iyer(C), Andre Russell, Varun Chakravarthy, Venkatesh Iyer, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Nitish Rana, Shivam Mavi, Sheldon Jackson, Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Dar, Chamika Karunaratne, Baba Indrajith, Ashok Sharma, Pratham Singh, Abhijeet Tomar, Sam Billings, Alex Hales, Ramesh Kumar, Mohammed Nabi, Aman Khan, Umesh Yadav.

KKR Match Schedule, Venue, Timetable For IPL 2022

SL NoDateMatchVenueTime
126/03/2022Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
230/03/2022Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders D.Y Patil Stadium7:30 PM
31/04/2022Kolkata knight Riders vs Punjab KingsWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
46/04/2022Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansMCA Stadium7:30 PM
510/04/2022Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi CapitalsBrabourne 3:30 PM
615/04/2022Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersBrabourne7:30 PM
718/04/2022Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight RidersBrabourne7:30 PM
823/04/2022Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat TitansD.Y Patil Stadium3:30 PM
928/04/2022Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
102/05/2022Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
117/05/2022Lucknow Super Giants vs Kolkata Knight RidersMCA Stadium7:30 PM
129/05/2022Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata knight RidersD.Y Patil Stadium7:30 PM
1314/05/2022Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers HyderabadMCA Stadium7:30 PM
1418/05/2022Kolkata knight Riders vs Lucknow Super GiantsD.Y Patil Stadium7:30 PM
KKR Fixture, Match Schedule

Kolkata Knight Riders’ Preparation Ahead Of IPL 2022

KKR has started their camp for preparation as they are to kick off with CSK in the first match of this season. KKR, who are eagerly waiting for the first match, has intensified their preparations. KKR’s camp has started. Shivam Mavi (Shivam Mavi), Abhijit Tomar (Abhijit Tomar), and Ashok Sharma (Ashok Sharma) have joined KKR’s camp as the first batch. Which has been welcomed by KKR.

One thought on “KKR Possible Playing 11, Schedule, Venue- IPL 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: